Re: Winter outdoor grow

Outdoor marijuana growing. How to grow high grade marijuana in the great outdoors.

Hi i'm a newbie to this forum but have been reading it for some time now.
Have been waiting for the end of winter to plant any of ps seeds, Afghanica, The Pure, White Skunk, and Green-0-Matic.
But for now only have some bagseed plants they are about 7weeks old , grown for 4 weeks under 105watt cfl (525watt output)then put out doors .

Only just starting to see some hairs now, are about 1 week into flower.
Please be nice :wink:
Attachments
SD3 002.JPG
SD3 008.JPG
SD3 006.JPG
SD3 004.JPG
SD3 005.JPG
Be who you are and say what you feel, and those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

sorry my mistake was meant for outdoor forum, not sure how to change that now?
Be who you are and say what you feel, and those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Just incase anyone wanted know their doing Great...
Attachments
001.JPG
002.JPG

Nice sativa's you have there :Yum :)

Is this in Aus?

yeah in Aus.. the plant 3 months old today has been growing in the ground
for 3 weeks.
It's very rich soil in this area only thing is it floods in the summer, has been a fire at sometime a
few years back by the look of the tree...

Hope there is no fire this year :)

Nice!
Wish we lived where we could do 2 outdoor grows a year!!

I'll move this for ya! ;)
No need for revenge, just sit back and wait.
Those who have hurt you will screw eventually themselves; and if you are lucky, God will let you watch!

Through What we create- we are immortal.

Thanks LZ

:D

Looking good greenthumbs , looking at the pics I see they are in pots or have you transplanted in the ground?

what are your temperatures day/night
Sweet freedom whispered in my ear..

Were abouts in Aus?

As LZ your damn lucky you can pull off 2 outdoor grows. You musnt experience the colder/wet conditions we get down in syd/melb.

Keep us updated on them.