edges of leaves turning brown :S

Help for sick or damaged marijuana plants. Marijuana growing pests, diseases, nutrient problems.

Hey, can anyone help me what to do if high edges of leaves turning brown, and the lower leaves turning yellow and drop? i have a single plant and is almost 2 months old (she's growing ok?),i start using a fertilizer with NPK 7-3-5 one month ago watering the plant once a 1 week, the light is a 40W fluorescent bulb 7 inches from plant, ventilation - a 12V cooler attached on top but it's working at 7V i think(very slow) , and my soil is a 6.5ph and it is not mixed with perlite...Thank you!
Attachments
DSCF1891.jpg
DSCF1892.jpg
DSCF1888.jpg

I'm a novice myself, so only consider the following for the cause of your problem. Now bear with me because I believe it's a combination of factors that's causing your browning edges. 1. The heighth and starkness of your plant suggests that you're light source has been to far away. 2. If the plant is close to 2months in age but you started a feeding schedule a month ago, you started slightly too soon. The amount of nutes in your soil may be to much. 3. If you've been feeding with your watering schedule, the ratio of nutes in your soil is more than likely extremely disproportionate due to the demands from that size of a plant. In other words, that plant requires very little feeding right now. 4. I've noticed over the years that spindlely and stretched plants are more prone to problems and are very sensitive to nute imbalances. Must have something to do with large stems and little foilage. idk. 5. Perlite not only retains water, but adds aeration. Doesn't sound like your going overboard on the watering ("once a 1 week") but if your soil has poor or no drainage, you may have root rot beginning to take hold.
"God put this here for me and you. Take advantage man, take advantage." -SmokeDogg *ARUH RUH RUH ROOH*