Re: buying seeds online.

Marijuana seeds and cannabis strains suitable for your particular application or location.

can someone tell me a seed company that i can order from to be shipped to united states. who are discreet. is GreenHouse Seed Co. a honest seed broker.

Top of the page. Seedbank link. :big14
Dont drink and drive. Smoke and play yer guitar.

I've been buying from the above seed bank for several years and the delivery ratio is around 60%. Not very good unfortunately.

Unfortunately that's :/ Why would you keep buying seeds if you never received them? :lmao Post up your order numbers and lets see? We will check them for you. Oh, that's right, you don't have any.

No one would buy seeds for years from the same place and then make 1 post saying they only got 60% of their orders. :snicker:

We have around a 95%+ success rate most months. It also depends on what country you're in. If you live in the US then it's pretty much 100% success rate. Almost everyone gets their orders in that country. Countries like Australian and New Zealand, that would be around 90-95% success rate.
Marijuana Growing Tutorial and How To Index Page

When my wife said she was bi, I thought she meant bisexual, not bipolar.