Indoor ScrOG Questions

Marijuana seeds and cannabis strains suitable for your particular application or location.

I am going to be using the ScrOG method to grow some bud for the very first time. I wanted to know what strain was best suited for this type of growing. I'm looking for the biggest harvests of quality bud possible in a one square meter closet and a shorter one square meter veg closet.

Thanks very much
AJ

Is this ur first time growing or first time scrog?
We all look for the biggest quality bud yield.
There is a huge list thats suitable for scrog , a tiny list thats not.I would go with a more indica % for the first time.
Mazar is a nice and pretty easy.
Peace
If my penis is 12" long. Is it a Foot?

This is my first time growing by any method. I will be growing mothers in a seperate room so i can find the best plants and then I will use the clones in the ScrOG.

Right now I'm thinking that because ScrOG is such a "yeild booster" that I should just get some of the strongest Indica that I can. AK 47 and Blueberry both came to mind. I'd like to grow something with near 20% THC because that's the bud I can't afford to buy and the difference in seed price is minimal.

I'm looking to do my first scrog as well. I agree with you about just picking a high thc strain and letting the scrog help with the yield. Here's some strains I've been considering and from what I've researched would do well in a scrog:

Double Gum
White Skunk
Skywalker
Mazar
Euforia

Personally I think I'm going to go with Skywalker. A blueberry crossed with mazar and packing about 19.5% thc (i think). It's only real downside is its probably tougher to grow than the rest of the list. Euforia is my 2nd choice, shorter grow time with only a slightly lower thc count (18%). Heavy yielder too.